AEI Student Design Competition

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma | April 12, 2017


To qualify for all awards, the team must be represented in person at the finalist presentations.

First and second place winners will be awarded in the integration category. Additionally, first and second place winners will be awarded in each of the discipline specific, technical categories: construction, lighting/electrical, mechanical, and structural.

Innovation awards will be awarded to the teams that best address the challenges presented in the 2017 Competition Challenge (PDF). The Innovation awards are at the jury’s discretion and are not tied to any particular technical category.

2016 Penn State Team Integration Award Winners
Winners of the 2016 Building Integration Category, Team 3, The Pennsylvania State University.


(800) 548-2723
+1 (703) 295-6199

Customer service reps are available to answer your questions Mon-Fri 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. ET